Français  English  

Categories

Popularity

     Air Jordan is the most famous NBA star Michael Jordan named series of Nike. In 1985, Michael Jordan, Nike debuted the first in a series named Jordan shoes, Air Jordan 1 series. Although this shoe in time with a strange color and new technology, but no one thought that this turned out to be the beginning of a myth.
       Air Jordan Shoes series in sales volume and market demand ahead of other products, innovation and the base year for the entire footwear industry functional movement. Athletes the perfect combination of core product - Basketball superstar Michael Jordan´s most dazzling history, Jordan basketball shoes superstar has a distinguished career, highlight the tireless pursuit of its functionality, innovation and results.
        20 years later, the series Jordan shoes now seems to be the world´s best series of basketball shoes. 20 contained in the Spring and Autumn Period, Jordan has experienced two back and three retired; 20 years included in the Spring and Autumn Period, Air Jordan series has gone through countless storms up.

Français  English  

Catégorie

Popularité

Jordan est le plus célèbre star de la NBA Michael Jordan nommée série de Nike. En 1985, Michael Jordan, Nike Air Jordan a lancé le premier d´une série nommée chaussures Jordan, Air Jordan 1 série. Bien que cette chaussure dans le temps avec une couleur étrange et nouvelle technologie, mais personne ne pensait que cela est avéré être le début d´un mythe.
       Chaussures Air Jordan série dans le volume des ventes et de la demande sur le marché avant les autres produits, l´innovation et l´année de base pour l´ensemble du mouvement fonctionnel de l´industrie de la chaussure. Les athlètes de la combinaison parfaite du produit de base - l´histoire le plus éblouissant de basket-ball superstar Michael Jordan, Jordan chaussures de basket-ball superstar a une carrière distinguée, mettent en évidence la poursuite inlassable de sa fonctionnalité, l´innovation et les résultats.
        20 ans plus tard, la série chaussures Jordan semble maintenant être la meilleure série du monde des chaussures de basket-ball. 20 contenue dans la période des Printemps et Automne, la Jordanie a connu deux en arrière et trois à la retraite; 20 ans inclus dans la période des Printemps et Automne, série Air Jordan a traversé d´innombrables tempêtes vers le haut.